Practical Conscious Creation: Daily Techniques to Manifest Your Desires by Jackie Lapin

Practical Conscious Creation: Daily Techniques to Manifest Your Desires
Jackie Lapin
Findhorn Press (2011)
ISBN 9781844095612
Reviewed by Paige Lovitt for Reader Views (10/11)

Having truly enjoyed Lapin’s “The Art of Conscious Creation,” I was very pleased to see she created another exceptional work with “Practical Conscious Creation.”  Before I go any further with this review, I am going to jump ahead to “Practical Conscious Creation Tip No. 60” – “Journaling for Fun and Growth,” and suggest that you get out your journals right now because you will be given lots of fun and thought-provoking ideas in which you will want to start journaling immediately.  There are actually seventy “Practical Conscious Creation Tips” included in this book to help guide you to success. The author also offers a variety of other resources to help you continue on your path to becoming a “Master Manifester.”

Are you a conscious creator or an unconscious creator? An unconscious creator tends to attract negativity into their life.  Lapin defines conscious creation as “The art of choosing the future that you want to experience and then setting in motion, the vibrational energy to create or attract it.” As individuals, we are personally responsible for being our own conscious creators.  By learning to focus our energy on the positive, all aspects of our lives will be influenced. This includes areas involving work, family, love, health and wealth.

I really enjoyed reading “Practical Conscious Creation.” In addition to getting a refresher on areas of my life that still need some work, I also gained new insights and ideas in how I can better other aspects of my life. I enjoyed reading about all the positive things that I can do to bring more joy into my life. I fully intend to go back over these chapters and start journaling what I am learning, what I have learned that I need to do, my thoughts on the whole process, including when I experience some setbacks.

“Practical Conscious Creation” is highly recommended as a gift for yourself and for someone that you love.

This entry was posted in Self-help / Motivational / Inspiration / Lifestyle, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

